Very Soon To Cross 60 Rep - Milestone Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Let my start by thanking all of my followers, the #OneLoveDTube community, @DTube, and all those who have shown me support. Also I wish to thank our developers of this platform, the portals, dapps, mobile apps, and those of you working in the background unknown to the rest.

I started on this platform with no idea what I was doing or where I was going. When I say “we will get there together” I am echoing the words this entire platforms community. Very shortly after meeting Vince aka @dnews we started a collaboration on the #OneLoveDTube community. Vince advised me that having some goals to work towards would help focus my efforts while at the same time he was encouraging my vlogging. Very shortly after my first attempts of video editing our project took off like a rocket thanks to many of the early members joining and contributing. It was set from those early moments in my mind that my success will come through the success of our community, thank you again for just believing in us.

I may not be the biggest success story on Steemit and DTube but I am proud of my accomplishments. I started with a simple goal make it into DTube hot list, well early on our trail at 100% vote was enough to do that alone and so it happened. I then set higher goals of achieving a DTube vote in my mind it’s acknowledgement of the quality of your work. Doing daily uploads to challenge my ability to edit on a time frame. Crossing 60 rep which after being caught in a downvote war is a huge milestone and lastly having 500sp to vote with.

I have achieved all 4! Largely I can thank our community and DTube for most of those milestones but I want to also thank my followers and that is where the giveaways I have hosted and will continue to host play in. Some of the best interactions I have had are on Giveaway or contest posts. I engaged @coruscate on her post where in the comments interaction and sharing was encouraged. I wrote a blog just for an answer to her question and boom I was off to the races. That was a defining moment for me as I received an honourable mention for my effort ultimately reigning my creation which led me to meeting Vince. So thank you lovely lady @coruscate and beautiful man @dnews for being unintentional muses of my success.

There are so many more people I wish to thank for supporting me on this journey and I see doing giveaway and contest posts as one of the best ways to do so. This will honour your skills and interests as well give me the oppurtinity to continue the message installed in me very early on. I will showcase the winners in a post to further contribute to helping others succeed in the same way that first inspired me to continue.

When I Cross 60 Rep

I have entered a few giveaways over the last few weeks to try gain a gift i may regift trying to sweeten the pot with some awesome @steemmonsters cards. @shoemanchu has been very kind with supporting this idea with his giveaway I have won a gold card to give away, which card to be announced in the giveaway post. Furthermore a booster pack from @originalmrspice which i will also pay forward.

  • #1 prize is the gold card
  • #2 prize 2 booster packs
  • #3 prize 1 SBD

The post will be on DTube and further details of rules will be in that post.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT


Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please!

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-very-soon-to-cross-60-rep--milestone-giveaway-1530989792599.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank You for your contributions to my success as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Huge congrats to you brother! Really feel happy for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06