Steemmonsters - Cards I hate to go up against!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I hate to go up against - Number 9

I always get so nervous when I see this guy head my opponents deck!



If this guy is frozen, why isn't he just standing still unmoving... letting me throw fireballs at him until he's a puddle? Why does he instead block literally everything I throw at him?

This guy is expensive, but man is he tough.
I don't think there is any other card that forces me to attack for 0 so many times in a game. His icy shield is virtually impenetrable!



I haven't had as much like lobbing fireballs at him as I'd like... but for some reason I've had a little success with ranged attacks... maybe my monsters are able to flank him or something.

My tanks just keep hitting him for 0 though... Arrrrrgh!

Sort:  

Congratulations @daclawboyz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71