SteemMonster Daily Reward - 13 February 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

What I won by getting the SteemMonster daily reward

Total number of battles to earn reward : 21
Ranking : 2088
Highest Ranking: 2943
Total Battles: 1836
Total Wins: 906
Win Percentage: 49.35%


steemmonsters-dean.png

Death Splinter was the choice and I decided to stay with it. I surprisingly got my 1st win quickly and by the time I was about to give up, I got another and then the 3rd and 4th came just a little while later. And just went I was feeling lucky, I lost or couldn't choose the Death splinter. I guess it was a learning lesson, since I figured out how to win using different cards than my normal play for Death.


steemmonsters_winloss.png

Reward

Ugh...3 Sea Genie cards. At least the Skeletal Warrior is up to Level 2 now.


steemmonsters.png

Number of cards: 111

  • Alpha: 26 - Beta: 48
  • Promo: 0 Common: 57, Rare: 37, Epic: 13, Legendary: 4
  • Gold cards: 14
  • BCX: 232
  • Value: ** $76.79**, previously $77.35

As for the continuing upleveling of here is where I am at.

  • Imp Bowman is now Level 2
  • Skeletal Warrior is now 1/3 to get to Level 3
  • Lord Arainthus is now 1/3 to get to Level 3
  • Crystal Werewolf is now 1/3 to get to Level 3
  • Prismatic Energy is now 2/3 to get to Level 3
  • Javelin Thrower is now 2/3 to get to Level 3
  • Undead Minotaur is now 4/7 to get to Level 4
  • Exploding Dwarf is now 4/7 to get to Level 4
  • Naga Fire Wizard is now 3/6 to get to Level 4
  • Pirate Archer is now 5/6 to get to Level 4
  • Divine Sorceress is now 4/6 to get to Level 4
  • Sea Monster is now Level 4
  • Goblin Mech is now 13/14 to get to Level 5
  • Mushroom Seer is now 9/11 to get to Level 5
  • Flame Imp is now 10/11 to get to Level 5
  • Silvershield Archers is now Level 5
  • Hobgoblin is now 3/14 to get to Level 6
  • Wood Nymph is now 4/27 to get to Level 6
  • Creeping Ooze is now 5/27 to get to Level 6
  • Rusty Android is now at 6/54 to get to Level 7
  • Sea Genie is now at 6/54 to get to Level 7
  • Highland Archer is now at 10/54 to get to Level 7
  • Vampire is now at 19/54 to get to Level 7


DeanLogicForkSing-verified.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Play Your Cards and Battle

Sort:  

You got me thinking about why I am holding back leveling cards past level 6. For cards like Vampire and Sea Genie I hadn't combined past level 6. My logic being that I don't have a summoner to support the level. But perhaps I should not allow that to stop card leveling. That card will play to the greatest level that it can anyway as determined by it and the summoner.

Yup.
So, having a fully leveled card would be valuable, since the individual cards are so cheap, due to being so plentiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72