My water team power levels as we approach the official start of the Steemmonsters game

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Ok so these are my blue team monsters. They weren't easy to level up. I had to sell almost all the other splinters and even take loans from @neoxian's bank.

Is that crazy? I don't know, we'll find out pretty soon :)

If I didn't think Steemmonsters had a good chance to succeed I wouldn't have taken this risk.

Allright let't take a look at the battle readiness of my cards.

Commoms

  • Pirate Captain (Level 7): My least leveled up monster. I'm not to concerned because I don't have plans for using him very much. He's low on health and attack.
  • Crustacean King (Level 8): I regret not being able to max this card because of its group heal and protect abilities.
  • Spineback Turtle (Max Level 10): It's a solid tank albeit slow.
  • Sabre shark(Max Level 10): I'm glad I maxed this one. With its sneak attack and speed it will be very important.

Rares

  • Medusa (Level 7): I'm 30 cards short of maxing her out.
  • Water elemental (Max Level 8): Pretty good range monster I think with healing abilities.
  • Alric Stormbringer (Max Level 8): It's good to have a maxed out summoner.
  • Frozen soldier (Max Level 8): I'm happy I managed to max this card. He's a very solid tank and my favorite water monster and probably my favorite overall.

Epics

  • Mischevious Mermaid (Max Level 6): Strong with the magic attack and has dodging abilities.
  • Naga Warrior (Max Level 6): Decent health and strong attack.

Legendary

  • Frost giant (Level 3): Four cards short of Max level 4 but it's no biggie because the difference between Level 3 and Level 4 is one less special ability while the health and attack are identical.

water team.jpg

Sort:  

Good job. I'm focusing on the water element today, too.
I got Arlic up to level 2, so

  • Level 3 common cards
  • Level 2 rare & epic cards
  • Level 1 legendary card

I also plan on using my level 2 Enchanted Pixie some...

Let's get ready to RUMBLE! :D

Yeah some neutrals are a good addition to any splinter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16