SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward - 06/03/2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


71i76nitin.png

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my daily quest reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is final stats for today.

Total Battles : 1021
Total Wins : 528
Current rank : 1421

stats
Image Source

Battles records

Total number of battles to earn daily quest reward : 21

battle record
Image Source

As you can see battle records, It takes around 21 turns to finish my daily quest as I got life team to play today, not easy win.

Rewards

The cards I just won for completing my quest on steemmonsters I got a nice selection.

I'm super happy with these card my collections getting bigger and better.

However, the rewards were not really good, I got all normal cards.

reward card
Image Source

Overall Steem Monsters Stats

Here are my overall stats taken from the @steemmonsters Discord channel.

sm on discord
Image Source

You can join Steem Monsters Official Discord Server and get benefit from the channel, including trading card, exchange card, get free card and even get free upvote to your @steemmonsters post.

What's Next

My next move is getting all summoners to level 3, so I can use monsters with higher level and higher stats. It's easier to defeat and gain the higher rank faster.

Since, I do not have much budget on it, I will start selling some unused card to level up summoners.

That's all for now.

Good luck and I will see you on the battlefield.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow.

divider

My recent post

#1
Bitcoin Price Report - 03/03/2019
#2
Steem Dollars Price Report - 05/03/2019
#3
SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward - 05/03/2019
Steem Price Report - 05/03/2019

follow dknkyz

Sort:  

Congratulations @dknkyz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73