SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward - 07/02/2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my daily quest reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is final stats for today.

Total Battles : 719
Total Wins : 376
Current rank : 1290

stats

Battles records

Total number of battles to earn daily quest reward : 14

battle record

As you can see battle records, It takes sometime to finish my daily quest as overall my team is still not strong enought and also I encounter stroner opponent.

Rewards

The cards I just won for completing my quest on steemmonsters I got a nice selection.

I'm super happy with these card my collections getting bigger and better.

However, the rewards were really good, I got my first daria dragonscale.

reward card

divider

That's all for now.

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield

Sort:  

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @dknkyz.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dknkyz.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @dknkyz! Release the Kraken!

You just received a 12.00% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @dknkyz!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 14.29% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @dknkyz! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

No, I am not Cleverbot. You are.

Read back the conversation and see for you self.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 20 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17