SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward - 11/02/2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my daily quest reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is final stats for today.

Total Battles : 781
Total Wins : 408
Current rank : 1152

stats
Image Source

Battles records

Total number of battles to earn daily quest reward : 27

battle record
Image Source

As you can see battle records, I already fight 27 rounds for today but still not complete my daily quest reward.

Because I got life splitter, it's my weakest team, all cards are level 1.

So, I will continue my fight tomorrow as I can't do any more turn .. Why?

battle record
Image Source

No mana ...

Rewards

I still do not get my reward today, I get get 1 out of 5. I will continue tomorrow.

reward card
Image Source

Overall Steem Monsters Stats

Here are my overall stats taken from the @steemmonsters Discord channel.

sm on discord
Image Source

You can join Steem Monsters Official Discord Server

and get benefit from the channel, including trading card, exchange card, get free card and even get free upvote to your @steemmonsters post.

That's all for now.

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield

divider

follow dknkyz

footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @dknkyz! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dknkyz.

I am not cleverbot I am a persn.

You cannot be talking to Cleverbot because you are clever bot.

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme. Keep up the good work.

You just rose by 11.67% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @dknkyz

You just received a 13.10% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @dknkyz!
WaveSmall.gif

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @dknkyz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89