SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward : April 10, 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

sm.png

Hi there,

Just play steemmonsters, there is new look in the market area as new updated.

I am keeping track of my steemmonsters getting reward card and play stats with this post

I just finish playing steemmonsters game and here is my daily report.

My today Stats

Firstly, I am going to talk about today's stats.

Total Battles Play : 1193
Total Battles Wins : 633
Current play rank : 1347


stas.png
Image Source

Today Reward Card

I am now at silver III and reward with 2 cards.

Today rewards are not so good, I get all normal card. But it's ok, I can use card for upgrading.


sm-dknkyz-10-4-2019.jpg
Image Source

That's all for now.

Good luck and I have a good day.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Follow, Resteem, and Upvote.

divider

follow dknkyz

Sort:  

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 16 % upvote from @sleepagent.

You got a 90.17% upvote worth $0.061 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @dknkyz!

You just received a 20.15% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @dknkyz!
WaveSmall.gif

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @dknkyz.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @dknkyz!

You got a 0.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dknkyz!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @dknkyz.

You got a 23.75% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @dknkyz!

You got a 64.30% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @dknkyz!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94