SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward : June 03, 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


dvm2nw23xx.png

SteemMonsters daily quest reward report on June 03, 2019, I am at silver III rank, today I reward with 2 cards !

Hi there,

This a quick report on steemmonsters daily quest reward on June 03, 2019 - got 2 normal cards today.

Let's get start ...

My today Stats

Firstly, I am going to talk about today's stats.

Total Battles Play : 1587
Total Battles Wins : 842
Current play rank : 1329


mh6hxz7ydg.png
Image Source

Today Reward Card

I am now at silver III and reward with 2 cards.


q2ra5mgfrq.png
Image Source

That's all for now.

Good luck and I have a good day.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Follow, Resteem, and Upvote.

divider

follow dknkyz

Sort:  

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86