Steem Monsters: The end of Season 1

I didn't think it was possible with the cards I had, but I made it to Diamond II. How did that happen?!!?


I'm not complaining in fact, That is pretty friggin cool! 13 booster packs for a reward? Yes please!!
)

giantroc.png

How did you all do? I hope the booster gods have smiled upon you.
Near the end of the season I had daily quests for Green and Red splinters and those two teams really pulled through for me.

Green team.jpgRed Team.jpg

I don't have a summoner above lvl 5 so at first I didn't think making it to diamond league was possible.

koboldminer.png

I want to give a shout out to the @steemmonsters team and community for a great first season. Here is to many more!

Keep being Cool @steemmonsters!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Nice congrats ... Free is the best price.

I made it to Diamond 1 due to the rule change that zonked abilities. In one day I jumped from from gold 1 to diamond one and it was done with a level 2/3 summoner ..... then people caught on and that was that. ....

I didn't complete many challenges as I am trying to avoid combining my cards so have stuck to one main team.

Yes the last rule that canceled all abilities was kinda epic. That is probably the reason why I was able to get a high score as well.
The daily quests are awesome. Give it a whirl. free pack.

I will be doing this season. I will putting my strategy into play ....... stay at low levels for majority of the season to easily collect the daily pack and then try to climb in post the last day or two.

Gratz on Diamond Doc! Any nice pulls in your 13 packs??

I think I only got a gold haunted spider out of the bundle.
It seems to me that the Beta packs don't drop as much good stuff as the alphas did.
Who knows, It could be my imagination. :)

Ok a gold spidey,.. not too bad. out of how many packs tho? Maybe the pack luck just hasn't been there yet with your beta's..yet!! from 40 packs between my two accounts, landed a couple Selenia's, gold skeleton assassin, gold screaming banshee, a Hydra. i think this was my best pack..maybe ever..
image.png

Dang! Yea I just need my luck to turn around. That was out of the 13 packs.

Congratulations @doctorcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87