June 10, Daily Quest Reward

image.png

Hello Steemians

Another daily quest just ended. i dont get any gold card yet but i believe that i will soon.
My rewards are:
2 x image.png
and
1 x image.png

=======================================================
I would like to say a big thanks to all people that delegate SP to me.
SteemianSP Delegated
nathanmars+776 SP(filled by thecryptodrive )
steemonsters+20 SP
paulag+50 SP Completed
akomoajong+100 SP Completed

=======================================================
Actifit Rewards Your Daily Activity.

Download it here
=======================================================
Monetize your time spent on internet doing nothing

=======================================================
Join SteemMonsters collect cards and sell them for Steem.

=======================================================
Join DrugWars Sell drugs and earn coins.

=======================================================
All images included in my post are taken from my cell phone..
=======================================================

Sort:  

I got my first legendary today 👌😄

Posted using Partiko Android

You just got your free #steemmonsters upvote from https://steemmonsters.club - Don't forget to send your next post too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16