My daily quest rewards are...

Good morning steemians.

It took me a lot of duels today to finish the daily quest but after hard work i made it.
Daily rewards are:

1 x

1 x

3 more Sea genies and i am ready for another card upgrade.

=======================================================
I would like to say a big thanks to all people that delegate SP to me.
SteemianSP Delegated
@nathanmars+776 SP(filled by @sanevys )
@akomoajong+100 SP
@paulag+50 SP
@steemonsters+20 SP

=======================================================
@Actifit Rewards Your Daily Activity.

Download it here
=======================================================
Monetize your time spent on internet doing nothing

=======================================================
Join @SteemMonsters collect cards and sell them for Steem.

=======================================================
Join @DrugWars Sell drugs and earn coins.

=======================================================
All images included in my post are taken from my cell phone..
=======================================================

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89