I JUST SENT SOMEONE $9,384 WORTH OF STEEM TOKENS! (MORE TO SOME OF YOU)

I remember when I had big plans for my steem account. Steem was trading at north of $4.00 per steem back then!

I just sent someone $9,384 (2,346) worth of steem tokens if the price was still in the four USD range. Imagine those lucky people that paid 650,000 satoshi per steem .....

Well done Stinc and Steem Cleaners you are building great value for us all -SIC-

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

BTW if you are not playing Splinterlands yet I just sold a single card for 2,341 steem! Splinterland cards are going WAY UP in value while Steem continues to fall due to poor leadership. It is not to late to get in on the Splinterlands gravy train!

Stinc my door is open if you ever decide you want to make money instead of burn it :)

Sort:  

😮😯 I'm awed...

What's the probability it could have been me?? 🤔

Long time, how is school going?

School is fine. I've been on a year internship training where I'm learning electronics and mobile app development 😊. Thanks for asking 😇

Sounds pretty good :) How much longer do you have to go?

3 months to finish up the training... After that I'll further on with my studies 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79