MONSTER DIGEST #28

snap(3).jpg

I just got back from a week in Jamaica and a week without Steem Monsters. On the work front, it was a very interesting week. I did not have very much time to think about or miss Steem Monsters until driving home from the airport. Steem Monsters was like an old friend waiting for me to return.

The season ended and I got two legendaries after getting only 1 last season, so that was nice.

Here are a few numbers from SM discord chat:

a few more numbers:

  • 14600 accounts have logged into the site
  • 7340 accounts with starter sets
  • 7631 accounts own cards
  • in the last 2 months, we had 964 new accounts that signed up and got a starter pack
  • that's on track for 87% growth in the number of accounts this year

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Thank you for the policy to stop by my house. I will always stop by your house.
dreamryder007

Thank you for the policy to stop by my house. I will always stop by your house.
dreamryder007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62