MONSTER DIGEST #47

neo oracle.jpg

I wish I had better news ......

Steem's price is not holding up very well and why should it? The largest stake holder IS STILL miss managing their stake, doing no effective marketing and adding selling pressure. With the new node updates Steem can run on just a few pennies per Steem and honestly, some that have there own servers would run it for the cost of electricity (for awhile). So that is most likely where we are headed .... to a few pennies per steem.

With Steem Monsters now accepting Tron as payments it has NEVER BEEN A BETTER TIME TO BE A STEEM MONSTERS PLAYER.

My plan is simple. Convert my Steem into cash and SM cards. I am effectively reducing my exposure to the price of Steem and increasing my exposure to Steem Monsters. I also am thinking about increasing my ETH bag. ETH and BTC will be traded by funds soon.

This is not financial advise. Do what ever you want with your money. This is some of what I am doing with mine. Any investment carries risk.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

@ned the people around you giving you business advise suck, look at the price of your token ..... You need to get some new blood before its to late. Your company is in critical condition as I write this.

Sort:  

The last message to ned was hilarious yet 100% true.

And glad to know you are fully into Steemmonsters now. I am becoming an addict so just a gentle warning 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

It isn't so bad, the steem price has been better but it's also been worse. In time things will grow

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85