20 Game Steemmonsters Ranked Winstreak! Splinterlands easy modesteemCreated with Sketch.

Holy Crap! I just hit 20 wins in a row on steemmonsters. I feel like my rating should be going up a bit faster, but oh well. I'm in bronze 1 already after like an hour of gameplay. I used to play Magic: The Gathering and Hearthstone so I'm familiar with this type of game. It seems super fun to me and I love how each card can be traded between players for Steem. I earned quite a few dark energy crystals as well which are redeemable for cards, orbs, potions, or Steem. I'm definitely going to continue playing, hopefully next season I can see how high in the rankings I can get!

Come play with me!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=dropthatcode

Follow me here on Steemit I post every single day
https://steemit.com/@dropthatcode

Sort:  

Congratulations @dropthatcode! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15