My Steem Monster Collection

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

in this post I want to show you my steem monster card collection.

Steem Monsters is a great game built on the blockchain. Collect, trade and battle with your Cards! If you want to learn more visit: https://steemmonsters.com

Common Cards:

Common 1.png
Common 2.png

Rare Cards:

Rare 1.png
Rare 2.png

Epic Cards:

Epic.png

Legendary Cards:

Legend.png

Gold Cards:

Gold 1.png
gold 2.png

I hope you like my collection. Best Regards. Your @elevator09

Currently a steem monster giveaway is also running on my blog:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@elevator09/urciw-5-steem-monster-booster-packs-giveaway

Sort:  

Pretty nice collection there, especially the number of golds compared to the size of your non-golds.

I'm Selling a Selenia Sky if you are interested :D

how much do you want for that, steemian?

17 STEEM would be great

Unfortunately I do not have that much at the moment. But maybe the days? Are 13SBD also okay?

No I would rather 17 STEEM

13SBD is roughly 10 STEEM
with SBD I would need 22.5 SBD

Ok I will think about it. I will come back if i want to buy it, steemian

ok :)

In this post I want to show steem giant card collection,
Steem Monster on Blockchain PicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.pngis a very nice game, I think, you have a very nice choice, you have collected one of the most beautiful cards after each, thank you a lot for it @elevator09 sir,, please upvote, comments, follow

Thanks for your support!

@elevator09 Not only me, we all support you, we are all with you, help you and usPicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.png

This post has received a 1.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elevator09.

You got a 5.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elevator09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Similar to how CryptoKitties operates, Steem Monsters will revolve around blockchain-based assets which can be traded, bought, and sold.

There's a lot more depth planned for Steemmonsters though ;)

Wow, that's a great collection!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13