Steem Monsters Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians!

I bought a Steem Monsters Booster Pack and would like to give it away. There will be three winners in total and whoever does not get the pack can still look forward to a consolation prize. The rules are very simple and are as follows:

beta_booster_pack.png

Rules:

  1. Write a comment with TAG #steemmonsters
  2. Only the first three comments will be rewarded
  3. Upvote this post (optional)
  4. Resteem this post (optional)

All prices in the overview:

First place: One Beta Pack
Second place: 0.5 Steem + Two random cards
Third place: 0.25 Steem + One random card

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFthHYAMhjFDXWtM.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the participation. Unfortunately you did not win but I gave you a free card. @samarek69

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the participation. Unfortunately you did not win but I gave you a free card. @pavonj

Thank you for the participation. Unfortunately you did not win but I gave you a free card. @bitpizza

Thanks!

#steemmonsters let the beginners luck flow.
Just bought my starters pack.

Thank you for the participation. Unfortunately you did not win but I gave you a free card. @blog-beginner

Thanks for your generosity. Appreciate your help.

Thank you for the participation. Unfortunately you did not win but I gave you a free card. @axeman

Thanks! Every support matters on early stage :D

Dang I missed it! Wished I would have seen it sooner. Haha!

No problem. You also get a card!

#steemmonsters what a cool giveaway, stranger zone of the steemmonsters is found its here......

Thank you for the participation. Unfortunately you did not win but I gave you a free card. @cryptobychirag

thank you for the booster pack! heres what I got!

Congratulations, you won the main prize! I will send you the Booster Pack right now. @mmckersie

#steemmonsters wow what a generous giveaway! Hope I win!

Congratulations, you are the second winner! I'll send you the reward right away. @yaboijimjohn

#steemmonsters is my new favorite game. Been playing for a week and I am hooked. Could use this, hope I win. Thank you for the giveaway.

Congratulations, you are the third winner! I'll send you the reward right away. @ryangreen

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29