New members in my monster collection | SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

New members in my monster collection

A few days ago I made a publication where I opened a pack of cards that @SteemMonsters gave me as a gift for participating in the art contest they organize.

As most of us know, each pack contains 5 cards, which I had the good fortune to get an epic and rare card in the same pack of cards.

With these 5 cards, my collection has grown a bit more, which I am preparing for the start of the battles that will begin very soon.

No more to add, here I show you what is the current state of my collection by adding new pack cards that I received:


My Collection

image1.png
Images property of SteemMonsters(30 cards appear in the image because I have some repeated cards that are beta and alpha that the page does not show in the card history)


With the new cards, my collection has increased:

36 cards in Total (26 Alpha & 10 Beta)

18 Common
12 Rare
6 Epic
0 Legendary (I'm still sad about this number)


I will try to get some more cards before the start of the battles, so I can form a balanced team and be ready to fight.


"Battles are just around the corner:" ¿Are you ready?


Do you want to know more about SteemMonsters?

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13