My Results at the End of the Season at Steem Monsters

How about my dear friends today culminated another season of the game that runs under the chain of blocks Steem, and I speak of steem monsters and my rewards for this season only were only 15 envelopes of Reward Edition because this season I could not dedicarl E time to play and up league to get more envelopes However I will show you thanks to a screenshot

As you can see I came out a golden letter after all and other less interesting, as I did not expect anything good for this season for not accumulating rewards envelopes, well I hope you are lucky to be with you this time, opening those envelopes at the end of tempo And can continue to improve all of their equipment

How are you doing on Steem monsters?

¿You haven't started playing Steem monsters?

You are Click here to enter


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4z9wwn2tH8gP5mX.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @elsociooficial! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34