Opening Quest cards. Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hey! As they are dear community, I hope so well! This time I want to show you the letters that came to me in the daily mission of the addictive game @steemmonsters, just take it back about 3 days ago as it acularon the important dates in December to be with the family and devote more time for that reason I take a little away from the game lol but I'm already retaking it again.

I am in Silver League and as a result for every daily mission I can claim 5 letters from the edition of Rewards will show them that I came today to culminate the daily mission...

image.png

well as you will see I came out a golden nothing bad for today, I can not complain I could go worse lol, in about 2 days culminates this season I'll play a little more to see if I get to gold League before it ends this season , good for this opportunity I say goodbye if you can give this game a chance I assure you not disappoint

¿You haven't started playing Steem monsters?

You are Click here to enter


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4z9wwn2tH8gP5mX.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @elsociooficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13