[Steemmonsters Giveaway] Legendary Dragons (Gold, Chromatic) + Bonus Goldfolio cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I am giving away 5 Steem monsters cards, this week.

Gold DragonChromatic DragonPirate Captain (x3)
gold_dragon.pngchromatic_dragon.pngpirate_captain.png
Legendary. 958 in existance.Legendary. 1045 in existance.Goldfolio. 3 pieces. 891 in existance.

Rules

  • Claim your ticket in the post by commenting anything. (Example comment: +1)
  • Your Steem account's reputation must be at least 40.

Participation bonus

If you had voted for my witness already, you will get a double chance (x2) with your participation. If you didn't do it yet, you can still vote for my witness and get the bonus ticket before the raffle results announced.

Deciding the winners

After the post pays out (1 week) I will select the winners randomly from the commenters. I will share the python script later on.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I'm in again :)

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 49% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Already votes for your witness. Great work on Hivemind

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you and good luck on the raffle! :-)

+1

That is awesome
I'm in =)

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope I get it. because now I really need money.

Epic giveaway, I'm counting myself out because I am sure there are more deserving people who could win and enjoy these - but it's the perfect way to keep our active members engaged.

Thanks to @enginewitty for pinging me in the comments, I am going to share this post about as much as I can so more people can enter.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I achieved a reputation of 40! I'm in:)

+1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 40 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Vote for your witness!

Hi! I vote for your witnesses! I`m in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09