[steemmonsters] Missing legendaries on my set

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-06-07 at 11.01.08 AM.png


If you have a spare

  • Elemental Phoenix
  • Lord of Darkness
  • Chromatic Dragon - Gifted by @rondras, thanks!)
  • Gold Dragon

I can consider buying it. (I also accept gifts. :P) Comment in the thread if you're into selling.

Sort:  

Hi @emrebeyler, I learned a lot from your posts on steem python. I have taught myself python since then, built bots and many other things and love to play around and experiment with it. This would not have been possible without your posts. Time to say thank you for this by sending you a free Chromatic Dragon, which I have 3 of.

Thanks, @rondras, that's very generous of you. Also, I am glad these tutorials were useful for you. :)

You are welcome. They really were very useful for me. It is crazy how much more you could do with this blockchain than just writing blocks. Steemmonsters is one great example, which is also why I try to promote and support the game.

And if you need an idea for a new tutorial: How to write Custom Json in the Steem Blockchain ;-)

That's pretty cool of you sir!

I also accepts gifts lol - I could help you completing with at least one realistically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29