Transparent monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I was late to catch the bounty but I will release it anyway after some tests and a couple of new features.

Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 9.48.51 AM.png


Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 9.48.58 AM.png

Sort:  

Looking good! It's too bad that you didn't get the bounty, but if Steemmonsters become as popular as it seems like it could, this app could still have been worth the while it took to develop when it comes to publicity ;) Anyway, I'm looking forward to checking it out once it's released!

Thanks! I guess it will be ready today or tomorrow.

Awesome! I'm always impressed by how you developers are able to make cool things like this is such short times.

Send me some cards man. Seems like you've got a full deck. 😓

Well, I am poor on cards, this deck belongs to @steeminator3000 :D

Okay. Impressive stack though

Nice tool which also looks very elegant! Cant't wait to use it.

They already found a developer @emrebeyler ?

You said you were too late to catch the bounty. But it looks like the bounty is still being run. @emrebeyler

This works great thank you for so much for contributing your talent to Steem Monsters!

One thing I noticed is that when someone purchase a starter pack the message says: "(steem user) got his starter pack!" Maybe use a neutral term to help the ladies feel welcome!

ahh, my bad. will fix it shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22