Sunday evening Steemmonsters quest done

I admit that it was a struggle to finish this quest. At first, I wanted to complete it with the appointed splinter - Death. Which was an impossible task with my cards. I was feeding my stubbornness for a long time before throwing the towel in.

Luckily, I was dealt with the Life splinter. Six easy wins later, including one with Fire and Exploding Dwarf (I love this guy) the quest was done.

image.png


Rewards

image.png

Ruler of the seas AND the Dwarf. Good.

How are you faring these days #steemmonsters -wise? Do you play in many tournaments? Any luck there?


Better and better

Sort:  

I finally managed to finish 9th in a tournament and won 1 steem.

Bravo. You must have some strong cards.

Not really, I got three summoners at level 4 and two at level 3.

Then you played it really well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ervin-lemark!

  • you have 14 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 77088604356 or 0.054 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.011 $) is above 0.012 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

It better to delegate to SBI in stead of buying shares. Okay with the purchase, you also sponsor somebody else but the delegation will be yours forever!
Just my 2 cents.
But I did buy a lot of shares and are still sponsoring one share per week!
!sbi status

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

  • you have 271 units and 50 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 491873481823 or 0.350 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.070 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Thanks! I admit that I didn't bother to understand all the SBI rules and mechanics. I did have a delegation and removed it since it was too complicated for me.

Maybe it is now time to redelegate it :)

I am now getting into a position where I can start to delegate some more SP. But it is difficult to find to which dapps/project it is good to delegate.

This is my current choice:
image.png

As you can see, a half of my power is delegated.

fuk-si is my future project and without content, yet.

Still haven't a Rules of the seas! So enjoy it!
I can't complain about my last 2 pulls, but the other ones this season were all below par :(

I checked the market and ... am surprised. Not even one Rules of the seas is on sale.

I can understand why 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01