Steem Monsters| Daily Quest Reward Opening| And Season Review

Hello monster family! Another new season is waiting for us in the next few hours & season 9 is about to be end forever.
I was a lil bit busy in my real life, that's why i couldn't play properly in this season. Maybe i missed 2 or more Daily Quest in this season. Currently i started a new course on web design & i have to spent time for it. Keep me in your prayers so that i can be successful here.
However i am keep playing SteemMonsters & DrugWars when i get time. Gaming is life you know? ;p

In this season, i take my life, earth & death into the level 3. But still i am in the gold 3 league. :( Maybe it's because of i couldn't spent more time in playing more matches. I have played many novice & bronze league tournaments so far. Some silver league tourneys also i played. But still i couldn't be a winner of a tournament. I won't say that, i lost because of lack of my cards. I lose when i fail to guess opponent's team what he/she will be use against me. And obviously i lost some matches against some bigger players who have legendary summoners. However i am enjoying all the tourneys.
I achieved 3rd place in a bronze league just a few days ago. And this is my highest achievement in any automated tourneys so far. Keep me in your prayers, so that i can achieve the 1st place in future.

Daily Quest Reward



This is what i got from the very last quest of this season. I love daria :D Goblin Mech is dashing in high mana cap games. Prismatic is so useful against magic attacks. Naga also good.. But i use her so rarely. And now silversheild archers. :/ I forgot when i last used him in any battle. However, i am waiting for tomorrow morning. Can't wait to claim my season rewards. Wish me good luck so that i get some gold & legendary cards. ;)


That's all for today, thank you for visiting.

Wanna join the battle?? Here is the Steemmonsters Web Link

mid line2.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqFZD6UmPWK2ZcH.gif

Regards from @faiyazmahmud

JPEG_20180916_193303.jpg






Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Faiyaz Mahmud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30