Steem Monster Journal: That Competitive Edge

Steem Monster Journal: That Competitive Edge

Last season was a disappointment for me given that I was unable to get any of my accounts above Champ 3. Granted at the same time at least i was also able to get all of my accounts to at least Champ 3 too.

This season seems to be shaping up to the same, and I'm beginning to attribute it to the slow, but eventual adoption to the new reward cards. They truly do change some of the strategies needed to win games consistently. And once you hit the Champion leagues, one pretty much needs to be winning consecutively to keep on progressing.

Part of the skill in this game is knowing when that time for capital reinvestment is at hand. Personally, I just wished that Steem would climb a bit because there are quite a few reward cards Ive been holding off on as their prices dropped. But now that prices have come down to levels that are relative to their beta counter parts (diluted marketcap wise), Im finding it tempting to start reinvesting into those reward cards again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28