1 steem giveaway + Last chance to join my 20 steemmonsters cards lottery

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Tomorrow (saturday) the lottery will run, and 20 winners will wil one card each. You should join, because there aren't even 20 participants yet, so you're almost guaranteed to get a card.


1 steem giveaway

Tag someone in the comments who could be interested in participating and you'll be running for 1 steem which will be awarded when this post pays out.

Steemmonsters.club

I'm running other giveaways on the site, too. 8 cards have already given out, and there are still 2 more to go today.

What about a free upvote on your #steemmonsters post? We've got that covered, too! All you have to do is enter the link for your post and you'll get a little boost. No need to sign in with google for this. :) But your email won't be collected for any of the entries anyway.

Do we have pop-ups? No. Just regular square-looking ads that will not jump on you. You have my word on that. Here's a screenshot from the site:

If that's still not enough to make you feel safe, well, it's not logical to get scammy when I already have invested so much of my time on steemit. Just look at that post count.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Download Partiko, the mobile application for Steem

With Partiko you can use Steem on your mobile device...

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Well, Owl tag @coruscate 😊


I am a bot. I detect owl related puns.

I love puns 😁🦉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a lucky girl.
I tag @brancarosamel

I love this contest
@dosh

Never knew about all of this until now.
I will check the website now and until then count me in for the giveaway
Tagging @priyanarc

Counting you in!

Good Luck !
I tag @bastter

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66