Steemmonsters DEC upvote bot skipped round to "self-upvote"

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I'm not getting anything from my delegation to @steemmonsters when the bot is used to upvote @yabapmatt (the main dev) himself.


Why do I assume this? Because my purchased upvote went into the "next round" since the current one was full. But instead of getting upvoted, @steemmonsters upvoted again.

Did it skip me? No, a manual upvote was used. Not one DEC went into it for that, so obviously I'm not getting any DEC for it. I'm not sure if it only happens once a day or if it's more often behind the curtains, but the bot only votes 10 times a day so it's still a big deal.

I don't want to risk missing out on 10% of my daily delegation returns for no given reason. Unfortunately, I'm removing it right away. Replacing it with trust issues.

Free #steemmonsters upvote? Gotcha: https://steemmonsters.club


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

I have no idea what you are talking about, I spent 10,000 DEC to purchase the vote just like everyone else and that DEC is split among the delegators.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@yabapmatt Why did it push me into the next-next round then? When I first send my bid, I was pushed into the next round. But next round came around and I got nothing. I would be upvoted only later on instead. I see no other logic behind this, but please correct me.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations @felipejoys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06