[steemmonsters] 미친듯이 바쁜 일상 그리고 스몬 1000 SBD 토너먼트 우승!!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, fenrir입니다.

요즘 정말 바쁜 일상을 보내고 있습니다.

스팀잇에 글 올릴 시간도, 스몬 일퀘할 시간도, 토너먼트 참가할 시간도 없네요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

얼렁 바쁜 일을 마치고 인간다운 삶으로 돌아가고 싶을 뿐입니다. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ


그리고 이제서야 소식을 전해드리지만 제가 지난 번 스몬 1000 SBD 토너먼트에서 우승했답니다!!

엣헴!!

상금은 무려 350 SBD 원화 환산 약 30만원되네요 ㅎㅎ

이 맛에 스몬하는 것 같습니다.

바쁜 일이 끝날 때쯤 또 한번 fenrir78 인비테이션 개최하겠습니다.

그 때까지 모두 몸 건강히 잘 지내세요~!

Sort:  

우와! 우승 상금이 후덜덜하네요^^
축하드려요!

1등 축하드립니다ㅎㅎ 대박

오 일등 축하요!!

우승 축하드립니다. 해내실 줄 알았어요! 최근에 스팀몬스터 한국어 버전 번역 교정 작업 중 입니다. 그래서 스팀몬스터 엄청 공부하고 있었지요. fenrir78님에게 모르는 거 있으면 가끔 댓글도 달겠습니다!

Hi @fenrir78!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.442 which ranks you at #6854 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 6869).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

행님아~~~ 굿 완전축하요 ㅋㅋ
난 아직 한번도 참여안했는데...
와~~ 나두 도전..?? 언제 할지 모르겟네요
시간도 방법도 좀 그래서~~

다시축하요... kr에서 상금 다 흡수해라 ㅋㅋ

상금이 어마어마하네요~^^ 치킨이 몇마리일까요 축하드립니다!

바쁜 와중에도 토너먼트 우승하시고~ 완전 축하드립니다~

저도 토너먼트 참여하고 싶네요... ㅠㅠ 요즘 한번도 참여 못했다는.. ㅠㅠ

Dear @fenrir78

I've noticed that you were delegating some SP to dstors as a way of supporting their project. Im not sure if you've aware but they shut it town.

Those guys from dstors didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75