[steemmonsters] 이게 모라고 세상 아쉽네요 ㅋㅋ

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, fenrir입니다.


방금 전 열린 League of Champions에서 웜비커스님한테 패하여 4강 진출에 실패하였습니다. ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

1등 해봐야 상금도 18스팀 밖에 안되는 작은 토너먼트인데 이게 뭐라고 이리 아쉬운지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그나저나 쉬운 상대를 만나서 올라온 저와 달리 막강한 비글웜 군단을 무찌르고 결승까지 올라가는 @bji1023님을 보니,

아무래도 이 분은 진정한 신계인 듯 싶습니다.

ㅎㅎ

모두 좋은 주말 보내세요~

Sort:  

저는 코박봇 입니다.
보클했습니다 :) 좋은 밤 되세요.

비지님을 만나지 않는 것이 입상의 지름길이네요. 전 운이 좋았습니다.

ㅋ 전 초반에 하두 떨어지니 이젠 감도 없네요..
ㅋㅋㅋ 아쉬움이 뭔지도 몰랑~~~

아고... 아쉽겠네요.

다음에는 우승 가즈아~

Hi @fenrir78!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.859 which ranks you at #4535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72