My 3 days playing Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Source

These few days that I have been playing Steem Monters I really realize that it is a pretty addictive game, but when I had my first battle I was very surprised to see that in terms of playability the battles are automatic and that will depend on the order in which we put our cards in each fight, this is whatever our game strategy will allow us to win or not, although it also plays a very important factor that is the level of our cards, but that is another thing that I still need to learn. I honestly expected that, in terms of playability Steem Monters had similarities with the gameplay of Hearthstone, but although it has no similarities and our letters automatically attack our enemy, is not a type of gameplay that bothers me, in fact they are very good because the battles last very little, therefore daily we can make many.


On the second day playing Steem Monters, I bought 2 more Booster Pack, because in the first one I did not get anything interesting, but in these 2 and my luck began to improve. These were the letters:

pack1.png

pack2.png

Then the next day I had my first legendary and dragon type.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69