If This Guy Was a Steem Monster What Would Be His Name and Stats? [100 Booster Pack Giveaway]

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

After seeing him destroy a metal pole with his shinbone, I'm calling him "Raging Legs" with a specialty of Shield.

You MUST provide a unique Name & Stats to win a free Steem Monsters booster pack!

beta_booster_pack.png

GIVEAWAY ENDS @ 9:00PM EST

Sort:  

His name is Wheels, because with those nasty habits, he will be rolling around in a wheelchair in no time.

Melee 6 (and degrades with every turn as bruises develop and his legs get sore)
HP 3 (he is buffed, but steroid abuse has left him fragile)
Speed ? (Floating, since you know, he might be under heavy drugs at any given time)
Armor 1 (wears just a t-shirt but has a jock strap under those muay thay shorts)
Mana cost 4 (after all, he is just a regualr dude who wants to drink beer with his friends)

Special ability - 25% chance to get a critical hit of such speed that his leg actually goes back in time and hits your dad in the nards, deleting you from existence and essentially losing the entire round instantly

lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry would've been hard to beat if I was only picking one. Thanks for the laughs!

Entry Accepted #30

image.png

Shintastic Sam

6 Mana
2 HP
6 Speed
5 Attack

Piercing

Hhahaha nice stats and card design

Entry Accepted! #12

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. :)

And thank you for the pack. Any new cards just help me round out my team so I have better options when fighting. I got in when the starter pack was only 15 cards, so for a while I was missing a few. Ha ha. It's better now. ;)

Yung Ki Thangs a.k.a strong angry foot

Melee - 6
Range attack -2
Magic attack - 0
Speed -7
Armour- 5
Health - 8 because he looks pretty strong and healthy.

For ability

-enrage
-retaliate
(Because he seems very angry)

With these stats the mana cost should be over 12 :D

OP

I just started steemmonster yesterday thanks to @fulltimegeek's giveaway. I dunno...lol he seems angry-- yung kik thangs-- i don't think he will like if we questioned his worth, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are some amazing stats. He would def be a legendary card with those numbers

Entry Accepted! #5

That name!! hahahaha "...Because he seems very angry" omg lol

Funny realization. Well I hope he makes it in becoming a steemmonster

Untitled-1.png

lmao love it!

Entry Accepted #26

Polverizer

Posted using Partiko iOS

any stats or special abilities for the polverizer?

5 Mana 4 HP 5 Speed 3 Ranged Attack

Pole Vault - a long range projectile kick that explodes upon impact

Special ability: Stun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful stats, Entry Accepted #20!

Iron Achilles. :)

I like the Skeleton Assassin's stats for this fella but with 3/4 melee, and perhaps dodge ability. Quick to die though since those achilles heel can't do anything against magic.

Entry Accepted! #7

Thanks @fulltimegeek. SM has taken over our lives...help! :)

Steem Monsters robbed me of all my productivity :*(

All my free time is spent battling. I've even had to take work home this weekend since I was too excited over the release of the KS promo cards to concentrate on work. I never take work home in all my years there! 😐

Although my name choice is only mediocre, I appreciate the booster pack!

Kiara and the cocatrice are nice wins! I've been buying the cocatrice on the market so this means one less to buy. :) Not sure what I want to do with the little guy yet, but he has been a nice sacrificial lamb. ;)

Thank you @fulltimegeek!

He's called Shin-Chin Houwi and he's special ability is Concussion which takes away 1 speed each turn. :) He'd probably be a legendary card with 7 mana cost, 6 speed, 3 attack, 5 HP. And ofc, he's a fire splinter card 'cause he's lit as f... :P

Entry Accepted! #2

I love that name btw lmao

Thanks, I have my moments. :)

Name : Metal Swipe

  • Mana: 6
  • Mele: 3
  • Health: 5
  • Armor: 0
  • Speed: 3

Special Ability

  • Retaliate
    As he is looking angry, i would select it as Fire Splinter

The Soul Kicker

4 HP
4 Melee Attack
3 Speed
6 Mana Cost
Special ability "Ninja"

Maybe 7 Mana cost, as it would be quite a good card.
And I would put it in the death splinter because of the name I gave it.

Entry Accepted! #1

"the leg-lasher" - 5 mana cost, 2hp, 5 dmg, 2 speed, special ability "sneak" .. So he can crush those pesky back liners.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha, Entry Accepted! #4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85