SteemMonsters 02/13 Wednesday

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

I wasn't able to finish my quest today, I wasn't able to win a single battle with the death splinter, only battle I won today was with another splinter. Frankly I think the idea is to not have many people finishing too high so they start next season at a low level. I think this is a bad idea, I know what the devs want is to have only people who spend money on the game should be the big winners, but I will tell you something whenever the owners of a game start with these ideas the game always ends up disappearing, people feel that they are being forced to do something and decide to cut all ties with the game.

In my case I think I will try to sell all the cards I do have and get this over with, it takes too much of my time anyway and I am not a kid, unfortunately I do get hooked on these kinds of games. I guess the game will ultimately be played only by those who invest a lot of money, small timers like me will leave, and I did buy more than a few packs when this started. But it has been a good experience sadly it ends for me like most games end, with frustration.

The crypto market is still bearish and is going sideways no price movements, I still have my hopes set on March.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gduran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94