SteemMonsters Monday 02/11

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

I didn't do any quests for two days as I was out of town, today I finished the quest quite fast maybe 12 battles and I had the 5 necessary wins. My reward was four cards as I finished the quest at Silver II level. The four cards I got were all common and I already have all of them, so it was actually a bad catch.

I really am getting kind of bored with SteemMonsters I think the battles are like canned laughter, maybe I will just try to sell all the cards I have, I think I am wasting my time playing this game, unfortunately for me I am also kind of stubborn and when I start a game I keep at it even if I get no enjoyment from it. That's maybe why I should sell the cards I have, they aren't much but still maybe someone wants them.

Crypto is about stable right now Steem is at $0.29.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gduran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86