SteemMonsters Rating

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I started playing the second season and got as far as Silver I rating but then I fell to Silver II, I believe if I keep on playing I will go all the way down to Bronze because I have gotten to a stage where I only have 16 mana limit and all the battles I get into I lose.

So I will do the logical thing, stop playing and wait until the season ends, I don't want to lose all that I have gained and it seems the game will just not let me win. I think that the cards I have limits my progress so I will just see if I can collect some more high value cards.

Sort:  

Even if you go back down, you still get credit for the highest level that you reached, so it doesn't matter if you go to 0. Keep playing!

OK, I didn't know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71