Steem Monsters Power to the Players - Peacebringer Giveaway


Steem Monsters Power to the Players


Are you ready to rumble, have you got all your cards to max level including your gold foils?
You don't? Why not! Oh, your like me and don't have the funds.
Thats OK, fear not as even us minnows can play and build up our cards into a mighty army.

So in honor of Steem Monsters selling out of alpha packs I'm doing a giveaway.


You could be the winner of the Rare level 1 Peacebringer!

Good luck to all!!

peacebringerlvl1.jpg

Now the important part ... how to enter.

Step #1 Upvote this post
Step #2 Comment
Step #3 Don't be a bot - as bots are not eligible to win

How will the winner be selected?

I will use a random number generator to select a number based on the number of eligible entries.
Card will be transferred to the winner via https://steemmonsters.com/
At the end of the 7 days I will select one lucky winner.

Sort:  

Thanks for doing this! :)

no problem, I always like to support great projects

Thanks for the giveaway !

thank you, I'm hoping that this is just the first of many giveaways

Thank you, I'm hoping
That this is just the first of
Many giveaways

                 - georgeknowsall


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hey there @georgeknowsall, thanks for this giveaway. I can certainly associate with what you're saying there about not being able to max out my collection, haha. I can only buy booster packs (and now just individual cards since the end of the Alpha Edition) when I have $ˢᵗᵐ built up in my wallet from post creation and curation rewards. I do have a fairly nice collection of #SteemMonsters so far though, but that is mostly due to the generosity of others, such as your competition here.

🙚 𝑺𝒕𝒆𝒑 #3 𝑫𝒐𝒏'𝒕 𝒃𝒆 𝒂 𝒃𝒐𝒕 - 𝒂𝒔 𝒃𝒐𝒕𝒔 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒏𝒐𝒕 𝒆𝒍𝒊𝒈𝒊𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝒕𝒐 𝒘𝒊𝒏 🙘

Haha, I love this! 😍  As I always say on my standard footer, "I am not a bot!"


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

I started with 15 packs, I'm saving up so i can buy lots of beta packs.

Me too! That's my current plan, is to save up all my $ˢᵗᵐ from post creation and curation rewards until the release of the Beta Edition and then have a bit of a spend-up, haha. I hope my luck with the Beta packs is better than it was with the Alphas. I opened 41 packs in total (including those I bought, and those I received as prizes or gifts), and I got 1 Legendary  card from them, and 1 Gold Foil Common  card. I have taken a screenshot of every pack I've opened, and I know where each came from. 😎

Hey mate see you in the tournament's.

Posted using Partiko Android

can't wait, I think this is gonna be a great game

This "Peacebringer" sounds like a peacemaker :D

Hopefully it will be a game winner!

I'm not a bot, lol. Thank you for your offer.

glad your not a bot, now you have a shot at the peacebringer

Hmm, I didn't have this card yet, interesting :)

good luck, always better to win cards than buy them on the secondary market

Nice, wish me luck.

Great promotion and Steemmonsters Rocks!!!

thanks, and yes Steem Monster is going to rock this place

Bring the Peace

I just want to crush the competition, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29