Steem Monsters Highland Archer Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway!

I've managed to collect enough cards to reach Level 7 for my second Common monster. It's taken some time but I now have a Level 7 Highland Archer. To celebrate, starting today I'm giving away a Level 1 Highland Archer card to one lucky winner when this contest closes at post payout time.

archer.JPG

Who knows maybe this card could be the start of your own Level 7 monster.

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to add this Highland Archer to your Steem monsters deck, just leave a comment with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner.

Good Luck!

divider

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Creeping Ooze Giveaway - Ending soon!
Vampire Giveaway
Silvershield Archers Giveaway
Undead Minotaur Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94