Steem Monsters Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! The 3rd Season of Steem Monsters kicked off just a few hours ago with new rules governing match creation. I really like the new scheme and to celebrate what I think will be a big improvement to the mechanics of match creation I'm giving away a Beta edition Crustacean King to one of you lucky Steem Monsters fans.

beta crust.JPG

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to add this Crustacean King to your Steem Monsters deck, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Steem Monster healer is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Steem Monsters Market Cap

Crypto prices keep falling, but your Steem Monster cards are holding their value nicely. Here's the latest valuation of all Steem Monster cards in existence:

cap.JPG

That's down less than 4% from the all time high Market cap of a couple weeks ago. If Bitcoin had that kind of staying power, it would still be over $17,000!!!

If you want to check the market cap yourself, just go to the sm-voters_hut channel on Discord and enter the command:

$marketcap

There are still a few hours left to enter my other Steem Monster giveaway:

Beta Edition Fire Beetle Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

my favorite and the one i've used most of the times is the divine healer, but this one is really really good too, theis stats are very good ones so i should like to have him joining my crew!

thanks for the giveaway

Thanks for the giveaway, This Crustacean King is valuable because healing my turtle tank..!
@fermionico

Divine Healer.

~ poyim

My favorite Healer: Water Elemental
@j-p-bs

Divine Healer
@newageinv

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think the best healer is the Divine Healer. It was the first card that I bought on the market.
@achim03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87