Steem Monsters Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Season 7 is fast coming to a close. I hope you have been able to meet and exceed all of your goals for this season. If one of your unrealized goals is to level up all your cards, perhaps I can help out a little. Today I'm starting a new giveaway for this Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior.

mino.JPG

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to add this Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior to your Steem monsters deck, just leave a comment with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Rexxie Giveaway
Beta Edition Spineback Wolf Giveaway
Highland Archer Giveaway

Sort:  

@udow

But let's say I have a little bit problem to understand this two parts:

"Season 7 is fast coming to a close. I hope you have been able to meet and exceed all of your goals for this season. If one of your unrealized goals is to level up all your cards, perhaps I can help out a little. "

and

"The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!"

If the season ends in a 3 days and 7½ hours from now but the contest run 7 days how can I level up my deck with this card in this season if I win ?
I only can level up in next season because I will receive card only in next season isn't it ?

But I really appreciate your contest and found it great what you do. So I hope this little advice will not insult you - I just wanted to write because I think it's funny what you write.
In every case thank you very much for your contests !!!

mk992039

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29