Steem Monsters Rusty Android Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway!

I've achieved another wee little milestone in my Steem Monsters career. I just leveled up another monster to Level 7. That makes 3 Level 7 and 2 Level 8 monsters in my deck now. This time it was my Rusty Android. Since I have an extra Level 1 Rusty Android card remaining after combining the necessary number of cards, I'm giving it away to one lucky winner when this contest closes at post payout time. The Level 1 card that is. I'm NOT giving away my newly minted and much coveted Level 7 card.

rusty.JPG

divider

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to add this Rusty Android to your Steem monsters deck, just leave a comment with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner.

Good Luck!

divider

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monsters giveaway:

Sea Genie Giveaway

Sort:  

@gregory-f Oh no! This was the last resteem of your Resteem Subscription! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoy my service! (or delegate 20 SP and reply to this message) Thanks!   =) Reply OFF to turn off notifications (eg. if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84