Steem Monsters Beta Edition Goblin Sorcerer Giveaway and Last Weeks Minotaur Warrior Results

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway and the results from last weeks Beta edition Minotaur Warrior giveaway. First up, today I'm giving away a Beta edition Goblin Sorcerer.

beta sorcerer.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Goblin Sorcerer, just leave a comment telling me whether you prefer the look of the Alpha or the Beta edition cards, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway Results

Now it's time to pick the winner of my Beta edition Minotaur Warrior giveaway. I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

minotaur results.JPG

Congratulations @geekpowered! Your new Beta edition Minotaur Warrior card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Giant Roc Giveaway
Beta Edition Feral Spirit Giveaway
Beta Edition Spineback Wolf Giveaway
Beta Edition Divine Healer Giveaway
Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I prefer alpha :) my SM name is sepone.

I prefer the look of the beta cards.

thank you...and for your support

I like the Beta version the best.
Account name matthewtiii

Gotta go with alpha version. 😁

I prefer the beta. thanks @devnboost

Thanks for the card!

I'm not sure really if I like the alpha or the beta edition cards more overall. I think I like the alpha version of the minotaur better. But I'm not sure about a few others. I think overall I like the style of the alpha cards themselves better. Not sure though.

@geekpowered

gotta go with alpha

The beta looks better, but I'm glad to see the characters uncropped in the Alpha style. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84