Steem Monsters Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway and Last Week's Pirate Captain Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! The big news in Steem Monsters lately is the recently revealed market capitalization of Steem Monsters cards. Currently all the Alpha, Beta and Promotion cards are worth $1.3 Million. That's pretty impressive. Today I'm giving away a Beta edition Minotaur Warrior to help boost your Steem Monsters net worth.

beta minotaur.JPG

If you want to find out what your personal cards are worth, you can easily check using the sm-voter bot on Discord. Just go to the sm-voters_hut channel and enter the command

$stats <your_steem_monsters_account>

You should get a response with a count of all your types of cards and their total value. Like this:

stats.JPG

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to win this Beta edition Minotaur Warrior, just leave a comment telling me if you have checked your Steem Monsters cards total value, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Beta Edition Pirate Captain Giveaway Results

Now it's time to pick the winner of my Beta edition Pirate Captain giveaway posted seven days ago. I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

captain results.JPG

Congratulations @hiddendragon! Your new Beta edition Pirate Captain card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Animated Corpse Giveaway
Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway
Beta Edition Giant Roc Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I have checked this feature and think that is great to monitor given how prices are moving higher for commons and alphas!
@newageinv

Bueno, nunca la he usado, pero creo que podría serme útil. ¡Muchas gracias por dar a conocer esta alternativa! No la usaré de momento, ya que sé que no poseo en realidad cartas de mucho valor, pero es bueno saber de la existencia de esta herramienta. ¡Hasta la próxima!

Hmm no I didn't check it. For me more important to win in game than know price of my cards @travoved

Posted using Partiko Android

I've checked my account value! And my username is: stevecronin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04