Steem Monsters Beta Edition Spineback Turtle Giveaway and Last Week's Animated Corpse Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway! Today's giveaway will be my attempt to help bolster your Water Splinter team's front line. I selected a good utility tank, the Beta edition Spineback Turtle to give to one lucky entrant.

beta turtle.JPG

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to win this Beta edition Spineback Turtle, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Steem Monsters tank is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

Steem Monsters Account Net Worth

I checked my Steem Monsters Account market value today and saw that my net worth has dropped a little. My total card's worth dropped by $5.80 overnight, which is less than 1%. Nothing to be concerned about, this early in the game, a little give and take is bound to happen. If you want to find out what your Steem Monsters cards are worth, you can easily check using the sm-voter bot on Discord. Just go to the sm-voters_hut channel and enter the command

$stats <your_steem_monsters_account>

You should get a response with a count of all your types of cards and their total value. Like this:

stats2.JPG

Beta Edition Animated Corpse Giveaway Results

Now it's time to pick the winner of my Beta edition Animated Corpse giveaway posted seven days ago. I used the Steem Comment Picker to randomly select one of the eligible comments. Here is the result:

corpse results.JPG

Congratulations @poyim! Your new Beta edition Animated Corpse card has been sent to your Steem Monsters account.

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Silvershield Knight Giveaway
Beta Edition Giant Roc Giveaway
Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

My fave tank is the Haunted Spirit from the Death Splinter. Love that magic damage reflection!

Also my SteemMonsters name is stevecronin
:)

Thanks for the card! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's the same as here, @binkyprod.

I quite like the Earth card Flesh Golem. He can take quite a beating before being defeated and his mana cost isn't too high for his strength. He's been a good team member on my Earth team.

I prefer Lord of darkness Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72