SteemMonsters/Splinterlands - Daily Quest Rewards

pkbpkqekvi.png

Once you enter Diamond league the competition gets difficult and as a result it takes time to complete your daily quest as well. I've been struggling for a long time today to complete my daily quest. Finaly have completed it and here are the reward cards that I got today.

pudyn742pk.jpg

Since, I entered in Diamond II league - I got 10 reward cards and as you can see I got one rare card and other being the normal ones. I leveled up the rare card and added others to my collection.
Still falling short of 20 more cards to level up "Exploding Dwarf" to level 7 and its quite strong at this level as well.

The other thing I wanted to tell was that as soon as I entered DiamondII league and started battling I had to face very strong players and lost many of the battles which again put me back to DiamondIII not the end though and still trying to figure out giving a touch competition.

This is all for now. All the best for your NExtBattle & see you in the Battlefeild..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

losing battles continuously with stronger players is no fun and just increases your frustration level. !dramatoken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94