SteemMonsters - Unlocked Diamond I League, A pro Tip & My Daily Quest Rewards

sm-temp.JPG

So finally unlocked Diamond I league but then got slipped to Diamond II league immediately as I had to face tough challenges with players having very strong cards. Anyways this season is going to end in another 1 day and currently, I'm at a position of being rewarded 60 Rewards cards.

unlocked-Diaomend-1.JPG

Though my target for this season was to enter the Champion III league - still have 1 day or so to accomplish my set target. So let's see if I'm able to unlock the Champion III league or not.

Now the Reward cards for completing the Daily Quest, here they are:-

Daily-Quest-Rewards.JPG

Daily-Quest-Rewards1.JPG

This time I got 3 rare cards out of which I like, "Crystal Werewolf" Life Splinter coz. of its thorn ability which adds up from Level 5 onwards. So if you have this card keep it to yourself as at level 5 & upwards it gives the card the thorn ability as well. For the other reward cards, I'm going to level up some of them like:- Sea monster & Exploding Dwarf and others will add up to my cards collection.

Finally, the Pro Tip for today will be:- try to have a card in the battle which has the healing ability. I've noticed that most of the time when I go into the battle with a card having the healing ability as the chances of winning the battle increases to some extent. So just try out this tip and see how it works out for you.

All the best for your NextBattle & see you on the Battlefield..

Sort:  

Congratulations on your decision to become a holder in JJM. Did you know that the daily upvote is increasing for 1% for each 1000JJM you are holding? Get a max of 46% upvote from @virus707's 450K SP which would equal holding 45,000JJM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20