30 cards in my STEEM MONSTERS collection

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello steemians!

I think I consider myself fortunate to win my first #SteemMonsters  pack of cards  in a raffle,I bought 2 more packages, although I was not lucky enough to get some epic or legendary card, this will be a bit difficult, however, I could level up some of my letters , I keep learning about this game while I'm arming my mallet, and trying to control my desires to keep buying lol.

I am very anxious to keep seeing the growth of this game, and what it will bring for us and this platform, Good luck guys!


My 30 #SteemMonsters  cards:





I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

  


Sort:  

I have only 7 sbd in my account still i can buy it?@gvand

yes u can. starter pack price 2.9 sbd

and how much cards i would get in that price...and is it possible to get some legendary in that?

I'm not sure about the cost, I think it costs 2$ for a 5 card package :)

to get legendary u need to buy more, pack its cost 2$. Only 1% chance to get legendary

great.. welcome to steemmonsters community.

Thank you @hrz :D

you welcome.. 😀

Been hearing of steem monsters, how dies it work?

They're still in Pre-Sale, you should join lol

Exciting!!! I sent you one!!!

Sin títulos4.png

Is this yours? Hahaha Thank you just prevented me from buying another package lol

But seriously it's a nice gift lol, thank you @meesterboom You just wrinkled my heart :3

Hehe, it was mine!!! Enjoy!!!

I wish someone give me a pack. lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88