SteemMonsters: A Completed Gold Foil Common, Rare, Epic and Legendaries!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Here is my collection for SteemMonsters Gold Foil Common, Rare, Epic and Legendary Cards. The set is Complete!!






Sort:  

Congratulations man. You are going to be a serious superstar in this too. The matches should begin soon. If things end up becoming at least quaarter as good as Heartstone , you are not just going to be a big E-sport person but also going to have a lot more wealth.

Happy Steeming!

I think you hit the nail right on the head Vimukthi! Hope alls been well!

You can play hearthstone on the blockchain now @vimukthi did you know that?

Wow I didn't know that. I've seen some Hearthstone-esque games and a Hearthstone stream on blockchain, but not the Blizzard Game. Blizzard does have a lot to gain if they do enter the market as they alrady have so much development gone into the project.

holy crap.... is this the craziest collection atm? it might be huh? hahahhahah congratz

Yeah, I'm waiting for the game and tournaments to start. Also got myself that Kickstarter pack!

If you are looking to pick up some more packs, I sell them at a small discount.
Steem Monsters advertises on my show Hots or Shots and pays for said advertising in booster packs.
I have a chunk available for sale every week.
I have 75 packs for sale right now actually...anyway let me know if you are interested.
Thanks

Thanks for letting me know. I do know that the KR (Korean) community would like to use your discounted sales.

Well I'm not personally familiar with that community, but feel free to put anyone you'd like in touch with me.
I only get so may packs per week, currently have 75 available.
Aggroed can vouch it's legit.

Hey, check out peakmonsters.com if you end up buying some more cards! It's a handy little frontend for the SteemMonsters market that lets you buy up to 30 cards at once.

I tried using it and dumped multiple coins in the basket. Then I clicked to checkout but nothing happened. Why?

Checkout should open a popup SteemConnect window, so I'd check if your browser is blocking popups. Also make sure you are logged into the site.

Posted using Partiko Android

Recorded a 40 second video to help trouble shoot ... let me know where the issue may be. You see the steemconnect dialogue box when you select steem/sbd?

Thanks.
BTW, your logo has uncanny similarity to my copyrighted logo.

Well that's not the @peakmonsters logo that's the logo for @steempeak ... they're partners.

But that's the first time i've noticed. interesting

image.png

I wouldn't worry about it. Anonymous accounts providing unregulated financial products are very unlikely to take you to court

Kabir’s Doing his 8 farts yet again. Here comes rep -12!!!!

Let us know if you need any other help with the site.

also because of the high quantity of sales so quickly they were offline for a short period upgrading the servers and database because they keep track of what the users buy and will likely be doing a loyalty reward system based on volume

Glad you're liking the tools @carn.
Yes we allow bulk buys and even have market trend charts and soon will calculate account value.

That's impressive. I think you will really enjoy playing those cards in the tournaments. Maybe this game will be something everyone can agree is a great thing for the Steem platform! Congrats on completing your deck.

I think many think I acquired these as investments but no, I will use them to play in the tournaments. I think it’ll also catch a fever popularity.

That's what I thought you bought them for, it seems like you are very competitive! It is a perfect battlefield where people can fight each other, and then maybe when the fight is over you and your opponents will have less need to fight each other in the regular steem world.

Wouldn't it be great if we replaced Steemit flags with Steem Monster battles? :D

Can I be on your team in this game ? :) You will never loose

ABSOLUTELY!!! Let’s make contact via Steemchat!!

I’m down to join up too! I love this game and am helping on the game mechanics as well

Awesome. I'll setup the group and put out a post soon how to join!

@haejin did you ever make this group? hit me up

Just replied on the newer comment.

are you on discord ? would enjoy discussing this more for sure. look up @theuxyeti on discord

Would love your help to get me to Steem fest, got an extra vote this week? https://steemit.com/steemfest/@theuxyeti/help-get-me-to-steemfest-in-poland

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @haejin self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

hahaha @marinaart! And I will start putting out more posts about strategies for people here soon... I was waiting for the big promotion to come out and it will be here in a day or so! So stay tuned... And if haejin doesn't want you on his team, you are always welcome to be on mine ;)

Fantastic idea! I do not have super duper card but I working on Water element theam :) Will be happy be a part of your group :) Thank you for adopting me :)))))

I like the water element! Its an awesome group :) ... And you are definitely adopted :D ... I would be honored to have you as my teammate!!!

Great. What is the chances of getting gold card per 5 packs? I am thinking about getting them.

The chance is 1-2 % per 100 pack of 5

The chance is actually about 1.73% per card & therefore 8.85% per pack, considering current statistics on how many gold cards there are compared to total amount of cards.

So it's about one in 11 or one in 12...

I have seen people say its about 1 in 10 to 12 or so... there is a kickstarter if you want to buy that way (but you wait 30 days, but get some cool new cards as an incentive)... Here is a link!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/526764488/steem-monsters-a-digital-role-playing-trading-card?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=steem%20

Nice deck, I think you need some more Gold Epics. Waiting to see when you buy out the entire market. haha

Congrats! You were so fast getting them all!
lastoneeverfire.gif

That's a damn sexy collection there :D

Very nice set indeed!

Very nice collection well organized and in the Steemit spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75