Giveaway Steemmonsters Cards - Day #4

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Screenshot_5.png

COMMON LIFE

Hallo Steemmonsters fan! today is Day 4 that I want giving you all free steemmonsters cards, cause there are not too much as i thought before. so today i am only want to giving the cards to you all about 12 cards for 12 names that are randomly generated. For example not up to 12 names I will still distribute 12 cards to the names of the selected ones. good luck!!!

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post with your steemmonsters account username
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Welcome to the next giveaway, cheers!


Join Discord Steem Monster
https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

SM Username: onefatindian

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, hafizul.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Hi, I have a weekly bounty contest for Monster giveaways. This one of yours is not eligible anymore but maybe the next will be. Check it out. :)

hey @flauwy, thank you for the information :)

@rentmoney

Good luck to those in the giveaway !

Hi @hafizul, my #SteemMonsters username is @trisquelwhare. I really don't have all that many Khymian  (White/Life) Splinter cards as yet. This would definitely be my "off suit", but I hope to bring it up some more, as I'm trying to balance my Teams and be more flexible. I want to be able to join a battle with any of my Splinter collections and have a reasonably good chance of winning the match. Therefore, I'd really like to win some of these cards in your contest here today. Thanks for the opportunity!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

sm name muhammadarif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16