Winner Announcement Day #49 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #54

in #steemmonsters5 years ago



Frozen Soldier

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you the Rare [Water] cards. Only 3x cards for 3 names selected. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "steemit"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!


The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #49 : @shadown99 @marisenpai @gregory-f and @courtmaker. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~


Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

trying to figure out how steem power will work if steemit is turned off.... freakin ned

just watched @ned video from yesterday....

he essentially sang about about steemit ...
"Na Na Na, Na Na Na, Hey Hey Hey...Goooooddddd bbbyyyeee...."

just saw my value in steem go to 1/5 the price in umder a year, Thnx Trump

I love me some contests!

the post editor needs font choices, sizes and colors for both foreground and background, like on EVERY SITE AND PIECE OF SOFTWARE AFTER 1999 HAS!

i like the contest kings blogs on SteemIt.

Thank you for the Serpentine Soldier!

Steemit is a great way to earn a little bit of income while enjoying one of my favorite hobbies, gaming! I've played several different games on Steemit in the past and have even earned quite a few Steem playing some of them. Steem Monsters is my game of choice at the moment and I've managed to earn a nice profit while doing so.

Hi
I just started to play steemmonsters today, because I think it is one of the best games at the moment on steemit and I really liked the new update.

Thank you very much for the card, it's beautiful! I do not know what else I can say about steemit, for me it means hope, the hope that there is something better, that I can generate ideas and profits at the same time, I transmit it with my drawings, because I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88